12Mar
MOTHER OF THE NATION FESTIVAL
12Mar

MOTHER OF THE NATION FESTIVAL

Al Bahar, Corniche, Abu Dhabi
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 04:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 04:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 02:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 02:00 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 02:00 pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 04:00 pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 04:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 04:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 04:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 02:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 02:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 02:00 pm
Sales Closed
MOTHER OF THE NATION 2019

The Mother of the Nation Festival is in its fourth year of celebrating, commemorating and honouring the inspirational values of H.H. Sheikha Fatima bint Mubarak, Chairwoman of the General Women's Union, President of the Supreme Council for Motherhood and Childhood, and Supreme Chairwoman of the Family Development Foundation. The Festival brings together multiple and diverse activity zones, including Progress, Happiness, Souq and F&B and Special Olympics Zones, all chock full of exciting performances, shows, live acts and workshops. The Festival creates an entertaining and highly interactive atmosphere that welcomes families and individuals from all walks of life to explore, experience and do a host of activities a unique community event taking place on the Abu Dhabi Corniche from March 12-23rd. Come and join us as we celebrate the best aspects of contemporary culture within Abu Dhabi and the UAE.

Please click https://www.motn.ae for more information.


Opening Times

Sunday to Wednesady : 4 PM to 12 AM

Thursday to Saturday : 2 PM to 12 AM

Festival Admission Tickets

Adult (13 to 59 Years Old) - AED 25

Children (6 to 12 Years Old - AED 20

Family Express Ticket - AED 290

*Includes 4 Festival Admission Tickets with 2 Fast Track Wristbands (each worth AED 150) to skip the queue!

Free Entry for Children below 6, Senior Citizens Above 60 and People of Determination.

Please note seperate charges apply to specialty acitvations.

Al Bahar, Abu Dhabi
Al Bahar, Abu Dhabi
Corniche

Events you might like to attend

25
Dec

Festive Day Brunch

Abu Dhabi Golf Club